IPCNY is happy to announce our jury for “New Prints 2016/Winter”:

Diana Burroughs (Director, Marlborough Graphics)
Carl Fudge (Artist)
Clare Garfield (Collector)
Marie Tennyson (Assistant Director of the LeRoy Neiman Center for Print Studies at Columbia University)
David Senior (Bibliographer, MoMA Library)
Justin Sanz (Artist and Workshop Manager, EFA Robert Blackburn Printmaking Workshop)

Keep a look out in January 2016 for the complete artist list!