IPCNY will be CLOSED Tuesday, 01/27/15 due to the winter storm.






































The generosity of the following donors has made IPCNY's programs possible:
National Endowment for the Arts
New York State Council on the Arts with the support
   of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the
   New York State Legislature

Lily Auchincloss Foundation
Deborah Loeb Brice Foundation
City of New York Department of Cultural Affairs
The Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation
Porter Family Charitable Foundation
Diana Wege Sherogan and Tim Sherogan
Maud and Jeffrey Welles

Areté Foundation
Dudley and Michael Del Balso
Blair and Jack Enders
Mary and Fred Newman
Thompson Family Foundation

Leslie and Johanna Garfield

Greenwich Collection
Hess Foundation
The Jockey Hollow Foundation
Katie Michel
The New York Community Trust
Janice Oresman
PECO Foundation
Marnie S. Pillsbury
Robert Rauschenberg Foundation
Theodore C. Rogers
Shapiro- Silverberg Foundation

C.G. Boerner
Jeff and Andrea Butler
Adelaide Camillo and Ronald Gross
Anne and John Coffin
Elizabeth and Anthony Enders
Gemini G.E.L., Los Angeles and New York
Sharon Coplan Hurowitz and Richard Hurowitz
Evelyn and David Lasry
The Ronald and Jo Carole Lauder Foundation
Dorothy Lichtenstein
Pace Prints
Harris Schrank and Faith Childs
Kenneth and Marabeth Tyler
Peter M. Wege

Brooke Alexander, Inc.
Milton & Sally Avery Arts Foundation
Judith K. Brodsky
Hiram Butler Gallery
Paula Cooper and Steve Henry
Ann and Lee Fensterstock
The Foundation for Contemporary Arts
Christopher Gaillard
Joseph Goddu
Bill Goldston and Riccarda de Eccher
Agnes Gund
Kimball Higgs
David and Andrea Holbrook
Jim Kempner Fine Art

Belinda and Stephen Kaye
Barbara Krakow
Elizabeth Szancer Kujawski and Tom Zoufaly
The Leonard and Evelyn Lauder Foundation
Rebecca Lax
Dorothy Lichtenstein
Thomas Lollar
Virginia A. Millhiser
John Morning
Carolina Nitsch
Mary Ellen and Richard Oldenburg
Jean Pettibone
Carol and Morton Rapp
Rona and Richard Roob
Amy Baker Sandback
Joel Shapiro and Ellen Phelan
Barbara Stern Shapiro
Anna Marie and Robert Shapiro
Richard, Ann, John, and James Solomon
    Family Foundation
Pari Stave
Stout, Thomas, and Johnson
LuRaye Tate
Elizabeth and James Tozer



Atelier A/E
Lily Auchincloss Foundation
Deborah Loeb Brice Foundation
The Charles E. Culpeper Foundation
Anne and John Coffin
Fifth Floor Foundation
Genevieve and Albert Gagnebin
Leslie J. Garfield
Evanne and Edward J. Gargiulo
The Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation
Elaine P. Kend
Morton Landowne
The Edward Noble Foundation
Janice C. Oresman
Marnie and Don Pillsbury
The Porter Family Charitable Foundation
The Derald Ruttenberg Foundation
The Richard Salomon Foundation
Arnold Smoller
LuRaye Tate



Alexander and Bonin
Cecily Brown
Collaborative Art Editions, Inc.
Alan Cristea Gallery
Alex Katz
Jane Kent
Rebecca Lax
Suzanne McClelland
Parasol Press
Elizabeth Peyton
Ed Ruscha
Mary Ryan Gallery
Susan Sheehan Gallery
Two Palms Press
Diane Villani Editions
Terry Winters




























                     National Endowment for the Arts              Arai Image   NYC Dept. of Cultural Affairs