Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/ipcnyadmin/ipcny.org/sandbox/wp-content/themes/hypno/page.php on line 18

IPCNY holds an annual Spring Benefit Dinner to celebrate achievements in the world of printmaking. Click on the dates below to view past annual benefit dinners.


HONOREES: John Baldessari, Brooke Alexander, Anne Coffin

PRESENTERS: Marian Goodman, Christopher Cherix, and John Morning.

CHAIRS: Janice Oresman and Leslie and Johanna Garfield



HONOREES: Julie Mehretu, Kathan Brown of Crown Point Press, and Thomas Cahill, Director of Studio in a School.

PRESENTERS: Sidney B. Felsen, Ruth Fine, and Agnes Gund.

CHAIRS: Katie Michel and Diana Wege Sherogan and Tim Sherogan



HONOREES: Richard Tuttle, Clifford Ackley, & David & Evelyn Lasry

PRESENTERS: David Kiehl, Jim Dine, & Sarah Suzuki

CHAIRS: Johanna & Leslie Garfield, Zibby & Jim Tozer; Blair Brown & Dwight Lee



HONOREES: Robert Mangold, Kenneth Tyler, and Faye Hirsch

PRESENTERS: Frank Stella, Jock Reynolds, Lindsay Pollock

CHAIRS: Maud and Jeffery Welles, John Morning



HONOREES: Claes Oldenburg, Sidney B. Felsen, and Barry Walker*

PRESENTERS: Richard H. Axson, Ruth Fine, and Hiram Butler

CO-CHAIRS: Sharon Coplan Hurowitz and Richard Hurowtiz, Mary and Fredric S. Newman,
and Robert Meyerhoff and Rheda Becker



HONOREES: Terry Winters, Bill Goldston, and Jordan Schnitzer

PRESENTERS: Lisa Phillips, Christopher Cherix, and Joseph Goddu

CO-CHAIRS: Dudley and Michael Del Balso, Diana Wege Sherogan and Tim Sherogan



HONOREES: James Rosenquist, Riva Castleman, and Janice Oresman

PRESENTERS: Bill Goldston, Richard Oldenburg, Richard Solomon

CO-CHAIRS: Blair and Jack Enders, Gale and Robert Lawrence, and Diana Wege Sherogan and Tim Sherogan



HONOREES: Vija Celmins, Martina Yamin, Richard Solomon

PRESENTERS: Samantha Rippner, Paul Morris, Janice Oresman

CO-CHAIRS: Mary Ellen and Richard Oldenburg, Angela and Wade Thompson, and Maud and Jeffrey Welles.



HONOREES: Ed Ruscha, Roberta Waddell, and the Schwartz Family

PRESENTERS: Kathleen Fuld, Deborah Wye, Barbara Stern Shapiro

CO-CHAIRS: Kathleen Fuld, Alexandra Auchincloss Herzan, Johanna and Leslie Garfield.



HONOREES: Ellsworth Kelly, Deborah Wye, and Leslie and Johanna Garfield

PRESENTERS: Sidney Felsen and Joni Weyl, Glen Lowry, and Mary Ryan

CO-CHAIRS: June Noble Larkin, John Morning, Janice Oresman, and Marnie and Don Pillsbury